top of page

Alex's 50 Best (Favorite) Movie of the 2010's

The way this is going to work is that I have put my top 50 in alphabetical order without any ranking. Within the 50 I have bolded, underlined and added a video under the description for my top 10 films of the decade. All of these films by the way are great. I enjoy all of them a lot. I also have a close calls category (ones that almost made the list) and a runners-up category at the bottom. I chose these 50 films with he mindset of if I could only watch these 50 movies from this decade for the rest of my life, which ones would I pick? You might not agree with some, but here are my 50 favorite movies of the 2010's that I couldn't live without! Let me know what you think!

10 Cloverfield Lane (2016), dir. Dan Trachtenberg: An intense ride that never lets up. This thriller about a woman who is kidnapped after a car wreck will make you constantly question different character's motivations. One of my favorite sci-fi flicks and, in my opinion, the best installment in the Cloverfield franchise.

127 Hours (2010), dir. Danny Boyle: A story about one man's will to survive an unimaginable situation. An amazing performance from James Franco as he portrays Aron Ralston, a hiker who got his arm stuck in a rock while hiking alone in Utah and was forced to cut it off himself to survive. It's based on a true story. Rumor has it that James Franco was studying for his Masters during filming so he had books in the crevices of the rocks so he could read on set. This movie may make you cringe and turn away but by the end it will warm your heart.

1917 (2019), dir. Sam Mendes: A non-stop ride that immerses you into the trenches of World War I. Shot beautifully by Roger Deakins, this jaw dropping film is about as cinematic as it gets. The movie will leave you in awe and make you wonder how they made this amazing film. It's also a great character story about what it was like to serve in World War I and the emotional weight that comes with it.

50/50 (2011), dir. Jonathan Levine: You'll laugh. You'll cry. This tear-jerker has the perfect mix of humor and heart string tugs thanks to the duo of Joseph Gordon Levitt and Seth Rogan. This movie about the fight against cancer is also about how your best friends will be there with you through the toughest parts of your life.

Arrival (2016), dir. Denis Villeneuve: One of my favorite sci-fi movies of all time. It's a smart movie about what would actually happen if aliens landed on Earth. The score, the cinematography, the story, everything about it is brilliant. If you haven't seen it, I highly recommend it to everyone.

Avengers Endgame (2019, dir. Anthony and Joe Russo): I've written about this movie so damn much. Why? Because it's so damn good. The most unpredictable, jaw-dropping, and tear-jerking blockbuster of the decade. An accumulation of 23 films and 10 years of Marvel films that pays off in a big way. My full review is linked at the bottom.

***BABY DRIVER*** (2017), dir. Edgar Wright: My favorite Edgar Wright film is a piece of cinematic and musical genius. Music plays a huge role in this rocking, heart pounding' bucket of fun. Pure joy. One of my absolute favorites of not only the decade, but ever! It is in my top 10 of the decade because of its unique style. The fact they shot the movie to match the music instead of finding music to match the shots really pays off. I can't recommend this movie enough!

Bad Times at the El Royale (2018), dir. Drew Goddard: A blast of a film with an unbelievable amount oF twists and turns. Do not let the trailer deceive you. This film is much more than it seems on the surface. It also has a script very reminiscent of Quentin Tarantino. A welcome surprise! Any film that suck me in like this one deserves to be in my top 50 of the decade. It will have you thinking about it long after the credits stop rolling. No need to read much about it, just go watch it!

Before Midnight (2013), dir. Richard Linklater: This is the last film in Linklater's amazing Before trilogy. The previous films, Before Sunrise (1995) and Before Sunset (2004) are amazing, simple films about the formation of a relationship between Jesse (Ethan Hawke) and Celine (Julie Delpy). In this film, they have known each other 18 years so we witness their relationship as they navigate through a more difficult time. Although heartbreaking, at times, it is, like the other films, a genuine, raw look into human relationships. These movies are some of my favorites of all time.

Blade Runner 2049 (2018), dir. Denis Villeneuve: This Blade Runner sequel is an utter masterpiece. It's absolutely beautiful and it won Roger Deakins his very first long awaited Oscar for Best Cinematography. The score is also perfect. The story is compelling and original as well. I definitely prefer this film to the first one. A must see.

Blue Valentine (2010) dir. Derek Cianfrance: This is another movie about relationships. The film flashes back and forth between a couple in a major, potentially marriage ending fight, and the beginning of that couples relationship, when they were happy. The performances given by Ryan Gosling and Carey Mulligan are amazing. This is another hard one to watch, but it is an amazing film, not to mention it is beautiful to look at with it's great cinematography.

***BOYHOOD*** (2014), dir. Richard Linklater: This masterpiece was shot over the course of 12 years. The film shows Mason growing up (in real time) and depicts the trials and tribulations that go along with it. This film amazed me the most with what footage they decided to put in and what to leave out. There is a scene where Mason's sister is singing Brittany Spears, and I kept wondering how they knew what things would stand the test of time. I grew up in a very similar time period to Mason so this movie was very relatable to me. It's heartfelt, fun and groundbreaking storytelling with the shoot spanning 12 years.

Brawl in Cell Block 99 (2017), dir. S. Craig Zahler: This film is shocking to say the least. Vince Vaughn gives the best performance of his career as a tough, unforgiving man on a mission to kill a man in a high security prison. The film is brutal, gory and down right bad ass. Zahler brings his style from Bone Tomahawk (which almost made the list) into a prison film, which suits him perfectly. A fantastic film that is hard to forget. I will link my full review at the bottom of this post.

Coco (2017), dir. Lee Unkrich and Adrian Molina: This is one of the best Pixar movies of the last decade. Not only does Hispanic culture play a big part in the film, but it pulls at the heart strings of everyone. It is also a beautiful film, with bright colors playing a big part in the animation and the amazing music that you can't help but enjoy. Coco is yet another classic Pixar tear-jerker that will appeal to all ages.

Django Unchained (2012) dir. Quentin Tarantino: In my opinion, this is the best Tarantino film of the decade, just barely beating out Once Upon A Time in Hollywood. It's a pretty simple story about a former slave trying to rescue his wife from slavery. Just like of Tarantino's films, Django Unchained is packed full of witty dialogue and over the top gore. It also has some amazing performances from DiCaprio, Foxx and Waltz. From the humor to the gore this film is an all around joy ride.

***DRIVE*** (2011), dir. Nicolas Windig Refn: Anyone who knows me well, knows that this is one of my favorite films of all time. It feel like an indie film and a blockbuster put together. I could go on and on about this movie. From the great music, to the action to the gore, to the acting, it's all great. I wrote several papers about this movie in college, some exceeding ten pages. When you boil it down, Drive, is a simple revenge story. To me though, it's much more than that. The style that is created between the music and cinematography is unlike anything I've ever seen. The elevator scene alone is one of my favorite scenes in cinema. It's an art film blockbuster, which in my opinion, is a perfect mix. If you haven't seen it, I can't recommend it enough.

Ex-Machina (2014), dir. Alex Garland: This trippy sci-fi flick is about a man who creates artificial intelligence. It is hands down one of the smartest sci-fi movies I have ever seen. It also does a great job of building the tension right up to the end. It's also beautifully shot, written and acted. I'm sure this is one sci-fi film that will stand out in people's minds for years to come.

Exit Through the Gift Shop (2010), dir. Banksy: This documentary is a must-see. It tells the story of the rise of the mysterious artist Banksy and how his work has become modern icons. It also gives great insight into his world famous street art. This compelling documentary is one of my favorites of all time.

***GET OUT*** (2017), dir. Jordan Peele: This film is not only my favorite film of 2017 but one of my favorites ever. The movie is about a white girl who takes her African-American boyfriend home to meet her family, and of course madness ensues. Jordan Peele manages to make a fantastic horror movie with a strong message about race. This is one of my favorite films because of its rewatch ability., There are so many subtle lines of dialogue that may go over someone's head upon first viewing but have major emphasis on rewatches. This movie is also important because it did great things for the horror genre including get nominated for Oscars and put Jordan Peele on the map as a fantastic filmmaker. Get Out is nothing short of a modern classic and if you haven't seen it, even if you aren't a horror fan, I strongly urge you to check it out because it is much more than just a horror film. Also I highly recommend after you watch Get Out, to check out the alternate ending, which I will link below. I saw this film for the first time in a test screening and it had the alternate ending in the movie instead. Get Out is not only one of the best movies of the decade, it's one of the most important.

Gone Girl (ź014) dir. David Fincher: If you haven't seen this trip of a film, you need to correct that ASAP. This mystery about a wife's disappearance and her husband's search for her has some unbelievable twists. Ben Affleck and Rosemund Pike give stellar performances in this thrilling ride of a film that never lets up. If you enjoy crime, thrillers or mysteries this is the movie for you. I don't want to say too much, just check it out for yourself and you will see why it is one of the best of the decade.

Good Time (2017), dir. Josh and Benny Safdie: This movie is one giant thrill ride. The story is about two brothers on the run from the cops after a robbery. The bright colors, synth score and unique style of the Safdie brothers all work together perfectly to make this film standout to me as one of the best of the decade. Robert Pattinson also gives a fantastic performance and really proves he can be much more than a pretty face vampire. Whenever anyone has any doubt about him playing Batman I tell them to watch this movie. I don't want to give to much away, but if you haven't seen it yet, go check out Good Time. Definitely one of the best indies of the 2010's.

Gravity (2013), dir. Alfonso Cuaron: Cuaron is one of my favorite directors so at least one of his films had to make my list. Gravity won seven Oscars, including Best Director. I remember seeing Gravity in theaters and being blown away. The story is simple but the movie itself is visually stunning, especially in 3D. After seeing the opening shot in the theater, which is long in itself, I remember thinking if this movie ended right now I would have gotten my money's worth. A great, thrilling impressive film that is an obvious choice for the best of the decade.

Hell or High Water (2016), dir. David Mackenzie: A bank robbery movie written by one of my favorite writers, Taylor Sheridan? Count me in. This film is smart and super intense. Chris Pine and Ben Foster give outstanding performances as two bank robbers trying to not get caught. I think Ben Foster's performance is a stand out and should have been award worthy. The always great Jeff Bridges, plays a sheriff trying to catch them. This is one of the best bank robbery movies I have ever seen. It was nominated for three Oscars, including Best Original Screenplay, Best Editing, and Best Supporting Actor for Jeff Bridges. I highly recommend this film for anyone. Phenomenal.

***HER*** (2013), dir. Spike Jonze: This is yet another one of my favorite movies of all time. The film is about Theodore (Joaquin Phoenix) who falls in love with his computer (voiced by Scarlett Johansson. I have watched this film at several different points in my life: when I was single and looking for a relationship, when I was in a relationship and the day of a break-up. Every time I've watched it I interpret something about it differently, especially the end. The writing, the acting, the style, I love everything about this film. No doubt, one of my top 10 of the decade.

***HEREDITARY*** (2018), dir. Ari Aster: This film is fantastic but it is dark and not exactly cheery, so make sure you are in the mood for it. I will always remember my first time watching Hereditary because I was beyond shocked at what I was watching. I've never been through actual trauma (thank God), but I feel like I have felt a small slice of what that feels like watching this movie. It is creepy, scary and disturbing in all the right ways. Toni Collette gives, what should have been, an Oscar worthy performance as a mother trying to figure out what in the world is happening to her family, which seems to be falling apart. Ari Aster has a way of burning images into your mind, that are usually rather disturbing and stick with you long after the film has ended. If you are a horror fan, especially an indie horror fan, I cannot recommend this film enough. Hereditary was my favorite film of 2018 and is now in my top 10 of the decade. An unreal, gripping, unbelievably intense ride. I will link my full review from 2018 at the bottom of the page.

***INCEPTION*** (2010), dir. Christopher Nolan: This movie is unlike anything you've ever seen. It's about a plan to go inside someone's dream to implant an idea. The visuals are amazing and the city block folding in on itself and the Joseph Gordon Levitt hallway fight are iconic. The film is action packed, intense and smart beyond belief. If you haven't seen it yet, you definitely should because you will never forget it. The ending is also one of the most debated in cinema history. Ten years later people are still discussing and raving about Inception. This one is a no doubter for my top 10 of the decade.

***IT FOLLOWS*** (2014), dir. David Robert Mitchell: I always say the original Halloween is my favorite horror movie of all time, but It Follows is my favorite horror movie after the year 2000. It Follows is about a girl who gets an STD where you and only you see someone walking towards you. It can look like anyone, wear anything, or happen anywhere. It just follows you. If it touches you, you die. The premise sounds insane, and trust me, it is, but in a good way. The music and cinematography makes this movie unbelievably intense. I think one reason I like it so much is because parts of it feel like the original Halloween. It's a slasher, involving teens that takes place in a small neighborhood, which I really love because we don't get that kind of horror film much anymore. It also feels like it has elements of another one of my favorite films, The Terminator, because the "monster" seems to never stop, never rest, it just follows. The style is great, the scares and story are fantastic. It Follows is rightfully one of my top 10 picks of the 2010s and I highly recommendd it to any horror fan.

Joker (2019), dir. Todd Phillips: Joker was my favorite film of 2019. It was so unexpected and so different from any other comic book that has been made. of Arthur Fleck (Joaquin Phoenix), who is a mentally ill, clown, and his transformation into the infamous Batman villain, the Joker. Phoenix gives an absolutely brilliant performance as the Joker. Phoenix gives a brilliant performance and is winning most of the Best Actor awards for this film. The reason I like this film is that it is told from the perspective of such an unreliable narrator. By the end, the audience is left to interpret different parts of the film on their own. The movie is beautiful looking, beautiful sounding, and is very thought provoking. This one is a must see from 2019.

Knives Out (2019), dir. Rian Johnson: This film is a whodunnit with a twist. Rian Johnson does a fantastic job at shaking up the murder mystery genre by adding a great twist and a pinch of social commentary. Knives Out also has an all-star cast including Toni Collette, Chris Evans and Daniel Craig, who plays an interesting, sometimes hilarious, quirky detective. Knives out is smart, funny and unpredictable, everything you could want in a movie, let alone a murder mystery. If you haven't seen it yet, I highly recommend it for everyone.

***LA LA LAND*** (2016), dir. Damien Chazelle: This movie means so much to me. It's not only a fantastic movie musical in its own right but it's also inspirational for those of us trying to make it in the entertainment industry. Listening to the songs, especially ones like "Someone in the Crowd", really inspires me to never give up on the dream. I also saw La La Land live at the Hollywood Bowl and you can bet I was crying. All of the musical numbers are well choreographed and beautiful. In fact the opening number is done in a single shot which completely floored me the first time I watched it. Ryan Gosling gives a great performance, but Emma Stone is a stand-out. Her solo song towards the end of the film brings me to tears. The end of this film, which I won't spoil, is very polarizing because it is not your typical ending. I, however, love the ending. I think it sets La La Land apart from other movies like it. I have also always loved Los Angeles and always wanted a movie to display LA in a positive, beautiful light. This film definitely does that. I absolutely adore this film and as a result it is in my top ten of the decade and one of my favorites of all time.

Logan (2017), dir. James Mangold: This is the gritty, R-rated Wolverine movie we've always wanted. It's bad-ass, gory and even a tear-jerker. Hugh Jackman's last outing as Wolverine is an absolute triumph. One of the best superhero movies in recent years, Logan continues to proove that gritty superhero movies can still stick the landing at the box office with an R rating. I highly recommend this film to everyone, even if you've never seen an X-Men movie before.

Moonrise Kingdom (2012), dir. Wes Anderson: This is a cute Wes Anderson film about a young boy scout and a girl running off together to go on an adventure and the search for them that ensues. This film is funny and heart-warming and is perfected by that classic Wes Anderson charm. As a former Cub/Boy Scout myself, this film was especially enjoyable.

Nocturnal Animals (2016), dir. Tom Ford: This movie is absolutely insane. The film is about a woman who receives a manuscript for a book from her ex-husband. The movie tells the story of the book as she reads it, which is a horrifying tale about a fictional family vacation they took. The book in a way is a metaphor for how he felt in the relationship. This is not a happy movie by any means but it is intense to say the least. I'd even go as far as to call it a thriller/horror. Aaron Taylor Johnson gives a chilling performance as a man terrorizing the family on their vacation. One of the best films of 2016 and certainly one of the best of the decade. I've only seen this movie once, but it has stuck with me and I've been meaning to watch it again.me.

A Quiet Place (2018), dir. John Krazinsky: I will always remember seeing this film in the theater, it's so quiet you can hear the crunching of popcorn from fellow movie goers and you are so aware of every sound you make in the theater. A Quiet Place is about a family trying to survive in a world overrun by monsters who can hear extremely well. I have never seen a horror film quite like this before. It is unbelievably intense, and the silence makes it even more so. Every sound gets you anxious the monsters will come. A great idea and a fantastic film.

The Raid (2011), dir. Gareth Evans: The Raid is a foreign language film but it is unbelievable. The story is simple. It's about a S.W.A.T team that get trapped in a building overrun by mobsters and thugs. The fights in the film are beautifully choreographed and wonderfully brutal. The Raid is full of gore and is basically made up of fights to the death on many different floors of the building. It is mesmerizing to watch the fights and the choreography they came up with results in the film being wildly entertaining.

The Revenant (2015), dir. Alejandro González Iñárritu: I will never forget seeing this movie in theaters. I was one of only a few people in a gigantic IMAX theater and was completely in awe the entire time. This movie is epic, gruesome and intense. Leonardo DiCaprio won his only Oscar for this out of this world performance. The movie is also beautifully shot and mesmerizing. An amazing feat of acting and filmmaking.

Room (2015), dir. Lenny Abrahamson: This was one of my favorite films of 2015. Brie Larson was one of my favorite actresses before but Room solidified her as one of the great modern talents. Her portrayal of a woman who was kidnapped as a teenager, raped and forced to mother a young boy is absolutely heart-wrenching. This film is sad, intense and a true triumph of a film. If you haven't seen it, I highly recommend it.film.

Shame (2011), dir. Steve McQueen: This is one of my favorite films of all time. Shame is a film about a man struggling with sex-addiction. It is rated NC-17 but it is also magnificent. I especially love the long takes throughout the film, especially during conversations when, normally, the camera cuts from person to person. Michael Fassbender also gives a heart-wrenching performance as a man struggling with an addiction that is hard to talk about. Shame is my favorite movie by Steve McQueen and, despite it's MPAA rating, it deserves much more recognition.

Short Term 12 (2013), dir. Destin Daniel Cretton: This small indie film from seven years ago stars some of today's biggest actors in their early work. It stars Brie Larson, Rami Malek and Lakeith Stanfield to name a few. The movie is an emotional roller coaster about a counselor at a California care unit for at-risk teens who struggles with the weight of some of the teens past experiences as well as her own. This film will make you laugh, cry and feel for these troubled teenagers. One of the most underrated films of the decade.

Shutter Island (2010), dir. Martin Scorsese: This movie is a total trip if you're watching it for the first time. But even if you have seen it before, it definitely is a great movie to rewatch., There are so many minor details that you wouldn't notice the first time around because of how the movie ends. It's unfortunate this film didn't get much award recognition because it certainly deserves it. DiCaprio brings his A-game once again as he portrays a US Marshall investigating a mental institution. The music and cinematography in the film are also fantastic. I just rewatched this movie while I was making my list and I highly recommend it.

Silver Linings Playbook (2012), David O. Russell: This is a beautiful and honest film about mental health. Jennifer Lawrence and Bradley Cooper both give outstanding performances as people struggling with their mental health and also trying to figure out their feelings about each other. Silver Linings Playbook is both heart-breaking and heart warming to watch. The film has stuck with me since it's release and for that it makes the best of the decade list.

Skyfall (2012), dir. Sam Mendes: This movie is the best 007 flick of the decade. Javier Bardem plays an outstanding villain and Roger Deakins shoots this film beautifully. It also has a great, Oscar winning song by Adele. The majority of Skyfall was shot in England, which I visited soon before it's release. So for me the film was especially cool to watch in theaters because it reminded me of my trip. Personal stories aside though, this film is action-packed, high octane, and one of the best Daniel Craig 007 films.

The Social Network (2010), dir. David FIncher: This film might be one of the most, important and relevant films of the decade. Jesse Eisenberg gives an Oscar-worthy performance as Mark Zuckerberg, the inventor of Facebook. Most people think The Social Network should have won Best Picture at the Oscars over The King's Speech, and I tend to agree. Social media and Facebook are such a big part of society now, it's hard not to include this film in the best of the decade list. Beautiful looking, sounding and an all around great film.

Star Wars: The Force Awakens )2015), sir. J. J. Abrams:I know many of you might not agree with this pick, but bear with me. Despite the trilogy having a disappointing end, The Force Awakens made us happy to return to a galaxy far, far away. Fan service is at the forefront in this film, but I honestly don't care. I get goosebumps whenever Han Solo steps back onto the Millennium Falcon, when he sees Leia again, during the opening scroll... so many goosebumps. I adore this movie, and could not make a best of the decade list without it. This was also one of my favorite films of 2015. BB-8 and Kylo Ren are welcome additions to the Star Wars universe. It may have it's flaws but it feels like Star Wars and that makes me happy.

Take Shelter (2011), dir. Jeff Nichols: This film was my introduction into the very talented Michael Shannon, who is now one of my favorite actors. Shannon plays a man with a happy family who begins having dreams about an apocalyptic storm. He begins building a storm shelter in the backyard, which causes tension with his family and the community. I have only watched this film once, but it has stuck with me all these years. It is emotional and an outstanding piece of cinema. A great sort of twist on the classic Noah's Ark tale,

The Town (2010), dir. Ben Affleck: I know this one normally isn't on people's best of the decade list but I love this film. I think this one is much better than Argo, which won Best Picture. The Town is about a group of bank robbers in Boston. Jeremy Renner gives an outstanding and chilling performance as a particularly ruthless and, at times, reckless bank robber. The robbery where they dress up as nuns is particularly iconic from this film. The Town is intense, fun and extremely well made. A solid crime thriller that I've always had a soft spot for.

***TOY STORY 3*** (2010), dir. Lee Unkrich: Who doesn't love this movie? I cry every single time. This movie hits home for me in a way that many films do not. Andy leaves for college in this film. Since I was going into my senior year of high school when I saw it, only one year behind Andy, this one got to me. Pixar is getting too good at tugging on heart strings. Tears at the end aside though, this is a great animated flick. For one thing, it's hilarious. Spanish Buzz is one of the best and funniest things in the Toy Story franchise. It also has a great story and is enjoyable for all ages. I grew up with the Toy Story movies and had tons of the toys, so seeing a movie where Andy grows up like me really stuck with me. This is why Toy Story 3 is not only in my top 50, but it's in my top 10 of the decade. It is also hands down my favorite Pixar film.

Whiplash (2014), dir. Damien Chazelle: This is one of the most intense movies about music you will ever see. Miles Teller plays a young man who enrolls in a music conservatory where he is mentored by a man (J. K. Simmons) who pushes him beyond his limits to prove his greatness. Simmons performance is one of the best of the decade as he yells, hits and throws things for most of the film. He really is hard on his students and his character becomes almost scary. Whiplash is a fantastic, Oscar-winning film that definitely deserves to be in the top 50 of the decade.

Wind River (2017), dir. Taylor Sheridan: This is a crime thriller and is the directorial debut for one of my favorite screenwriters, Taylor Sheridan (writer of Sicario and Hell or High Water). He wrote this one as well and it shows. The story and dialogue is smart and intricate and the snowy setting is as mysterious as it is beautiful. Wind River is not a happy film by any means but its is phenomenal. It also has one of the most intense climax's of the decade. Elizabeth Olsen and Jeremy Renner also give outstanding performances. I am excited to see what great films Sheridan brings us in the coming decade.

The Wolf of Wall Street (2013), dir. Martin Scorsese: This is the true story of Jordan Bel fort (Leonardo DiCaprio) who went from stock-broker to criminal. The film is perfectly told in classic Scorsese style. It involves drugs, sex, money, corruption and Feds of course. DiCaprio, Robbie, McConaughey and Hill all give outstanding performances. This movie and this story are rather unforgettable, and it has stuck with me for years.

Close Calls: (These are films that came so close to making the list. Some I even switched out at the last minute)

Bohemian Rhapsody, Bone Tomahawk, Eighth Grade, The Lego Movie, Once Upon A Time in Hollywood

Runners-Up:

American Sniper; Blackfish; The Cabin in the Woods; Captain America: The Winter Soldier; The Descendants; Don't Breathe; First Reformed; I, Tonya; James White; John Wick; Horrible Bosses; The Killing of a Sacred Deer; Mad Max: Fury Road; The Martian; Parasite; The Perks of Being a Wallflower; Phantom Thread; Pop-star: Never Stop, Never Stopping; Prisoners; Star Wars: The Last Jedi; The Tree of Life; X-Men: Days of Future Past; You're Next

Full Review Links

Avengers Endgame Review: https://alexhoward215.wixsite.com/alexhowardreviews/single-post/2019/05/02/Avengers-Endgame-Review

Brawl in Cell Block 99 Review: https://alexhoward215.wixsite.com/alexhowardreviews/single-post/2019/03/21/Brawl-in-Cell-Block-99-2017-Review

Hereditary review: https://alexhoward215.wixsite.com/alexhowardreviews/single-post/2019/02/15/Top-10-Films-of-2018

Joker Review: https://alexhoward215.wixsite.com/alexhowardreviews/single-post/2019/10/08/Joker-Review

Logan Review: https://alexhoward215.wixsite.com/alexhowardreviews/single-post/2017/03/03/Logan-2017-Review

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page